Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus

 

 

 

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaKetola, Tuija

tuija.ketola@ksthky.fi

tuija.ketola@harjavalta.fi

 

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Vähä-Heikkilä, Kaijakaija.vaha-heikila@plusterveys.fi 

 

Sihteeri

Kirjanen, Susanna

 

susanna.kirjanen@ksthky.fi

 

 

Taloudenhoitaja

Aarikka, Tiinatiina.aarikka@ksthky.fi 
Tiedottaja   
JäsensihteeriLehtonen, Minttuminttu.lehtonen@ksthky.fi 
Jäsen

Ranki, Eeva

Koskinen-Ijäs, Sari

Kuitti, Saara

eeva.ranki@ksthky.fi

sari.koskinen-ijas@ksthky.fi

saara.kuitti@kokemaki.fi

 


Varajäsenet: Viinamäki Päivi, Inkinen Marita,
  Mäntyvaara Terhi, Leppänen Heli, Koivunen Kaisu, Seppä Anne-Mari, Kosonen Päivi, Kosonen Terhi, Lukka Heli

 Koivunen Kaisu, Seppä Anne-Mari

 

Luottamusmiehet

NimiSähköpostiToimipaikkapuh.

 

Pihlainen Antti-Pekka

 

antti-pekka.pihlainen@kokemaki.fi

 

Henrikinhovi

 

 

Ketola Tuija

 

tuija.ketola@ksthky.fi

 

Keski-Satakunnan th kuntayhtymä

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Yhdistyksen nimi

Katuosoite
Postinumero ja toimipaikka

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus
Y-tunnus